top of page

 Organize a birthday in Virtual Reality  
 at VR & Co. 

From 10 to 80 years old ;)

Up to 12 persons

Different options, from 1h to 2h30 (with cake and softs)

For different budgets !

visu aventure.PNG

1 hour package

Everyday before 17h except WE

  • Up to 12 players

  • Private room for 1h

  • 2 game masters

  • Illimited access to VR & Co. games

From :

€330

visu kid.PNG

Pack 1h+

Any time

  • Up to 12 players

  • Private room for 1h

  • 2 game masters

  • Illimited access to VR & Co. games.

  • 1 soft drink per person

  • Photos of the event 

  • One gift card for the organizer

From:

€450

Visu SF.PNG

2 hour package

Anytime

  • Up to 12 players

  • Private room for 1h

  • 2 game masters

  • Illimited access to VR & Co. games.

  • 1 soft drink per person

  • Photos of the event 

  • One gift card for the organizer

  • Mini-turnament

  • Birthday cake and cookies included

From: 

€650

The questions we ask ourselves about a birthday  in Virtual Reality (VR)

Are there specific time slots during the day 

For the basic birthday pack, we restrict to slots during the week, for all the others, the slots correspond to the opening slots of VR & Co. which you can find on the home page . On the other hand, if you wish to organize a birthday party on Saturday afternoon, let us know at least one to two weeks in advance, slots are in high demand.

How many people maximum? And at least?

At least, count 6 players, below, it will be more interesting for you to book a "normal" session. On the other hand, we can go on our standard birthday offers for up to 12 people. Beyond that, it is also possible to organize privatizations / birthdays but it is better to contact us so that we can discuss the organization in detail. The biggest event that we organized outside the company evening was for 40 people.  

Is there a theme, what do you recommend?

This will depend on the age of the participants of course. A common point for the birthdays of adults and children is the team game (drakkar race or frenzied paintball), guaranteed success for adults and children. Then, we can vary the experiences according to the desires and the age. For the little ones, we stay on short and of course non-violent experiences (riddle, race) which allows them to be rotated regularly to limit the time spent in the helmet in a row. For older children, experiments against zombies are always a great success.

 

On the 2 hour packs, how long will players spend playing?

At least 1h20, in sequences of 15 to 20 minutes maximum for children and up to 1h50 for older children.  You have to take into account the rotation times between different activities and the birthday snack for the pack that includes the birthday cake.

How is the snack going, should we bring anything in particular?

We order a birthday cake (several possible themes) from a good pastry chef and take care of the installation, candles, drinks and sweets. If you want to add something in particular, no problem, but it is absolutely not necessary.

How is the payment made, is there a deposit and can we move the date if there is a problem?

For birthdays, we require a 30% deposit to proceed with the reservation (feasible by bank transfer). It is possible to postpone without penalty provided you notify us at least 48 hours before the date of the birthday.

bottom of page

Organisez un anniversaire en Réalité Virtuelle 
 chez VR & Co. 

De 10 à 77 ans

Jusqu'à 12 personnes

De 1h à 2h30 (avec gâteaux et boissons)

Il y en a pour tous les budgets !

Pack 1h

En journée avant 17h hors WE

  • Jusqu'à 12 joueurs

  • Salle privatisée 1h

  • 2 game masters

  • Accès illimité au catalogue VR & Co.

À partir de :

€330

Pack 1h+

En journée ou en soirée, semaine et WE

  • Jusqu'à 12 joueurs

  • Salle privatisée 1h

  • 2 game masters

  • Accès illimité au catalogue VR & Co.

  • 1 boisson soft par personne

  • Photos de l'évènement 

  • Carte Cadeau offerte à l'organisateur

À partir de :

€450

Pack 2h

En journée ou en soirée, semaine et WE

  • Jusqu'à 12 joueurs

  • Salle privatisée 2h

  • 2 game masters

  • Accès illimité au catalogue VR & Co.

  • Photos de l'évènement 

  • Carte Cadeau offerte à l'organisateur

  • Organisation de mini-tournois

  • Goûter et gâteau d'anniversaire inclus

À partir de :

€650

Les questions qu'on se pose sur un anniversaire en Réalité Virtuelle (VR)

Y-a-t-il des créneaux horaire spécifiques dans la journée 

Pour le pack anniversaire de base, on restreint au créneaux en semaine, pour tous les autres, les créneaux correspondent aux créneau d'ouverture de VR & Co. que vous pouvez trouver sur la page d'accueil. En revanche, si vous souhaitez organiser un anniversaire le samedi après-midi, prévenez nous au moins une à deux semaines à l'avance, les créneaux sont très demandés.

Combien de personnes aux maximum ? Et au minimum ?

Au minimum, comptez 6 joueurs, en dessous, il sera plus intéressant pour vous de réserver une session "normale". En revanche on peut monter sur nos offres anniversaire standard jusqu'à 12 personnes. Au delà, il est aussi possible d'organiser des privatisations / anniversaire mais il vaut mieux nous contacter qu'on discute de l'organisation en détail. Le plus gros événement que nous avons organisés hors soirée entreprise était pour 40 personnes. 

Y-a-t-il un thème, que recommandez vous?

Cela va dépendre de l'âge des participants bien sur. Un points commun aux anniversaires des grands et petits, c'est le jeu par équipe (course de drakkar ou paintball endiablé), succès garanti pour les grands et les petits. Ensuite, on peut varier les expériences suivant les envies et l'âge. Pour les petits, on reste sur des expériences courtes et bien entendu non violentes (énigme, course) qui permette de régulièrement les faire tourner pour limiter le temps passé dans le casque d'affilé. Pour les plus grands, les expériences contre des zombies sont toujours un beau succès.

 

Sur les packs de 2h, combien de temps les joueurs passeront-ils à jouer ?

Au moins 1h20, par séquences de 15 à 20 minutes maximum pour les enfants et jusqu'à 1h50 pour les plus grands. Il faut compter avec les temps de rotation entre différentes activités et le goûter anniversaire pour le pack qui inclut le gâteau d'annniversaire.

Comment se passe le goûter, doit-on apporter des choses en particulier ?

Nous commandons un gâteau d'anniversaire (plusieurs thèmes possibles) chez un bon pâtissier et nous chargeons de l'installation, des bougies, des boissons et des bonbons. Si vous souhaitez rajouter des choses en particulier, pas de problème, mais ce n'est absolument pas nécessaire.

Comment se passe le règlement, y-a-t-il un acompte et peut-on décaller la date s'il y a un problème ?

Pour les anniversaires, nous demandons un acompte de 30% pour procéder à la réservation (faisable par virement). Il est possible de décaler sans pénalités à condition de nous prévenir au moins 48h avant la date de l'anniversaire.

©2019 by VR & Co.

  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon