top of page
IRL_VR_V1.jpg

The best of virtual reality games

With partners all over the world, we have brought you the best escape games in virtual reality.
 

  You will need to combine coordination, skill and composure, it's up to you! 

Incarna.jpg

embodied

Explorer of a newly discovered new dream world,  Armed with a dreamlike bow as your only defence, you will need to show skill, coordination and cunning to overcome obstacles and explore this parallel universe.  

Number of Players

Difficulty

3 - 4

**

Jungle Quest_vrandco.jpg

JungleQuest

A walk in the park brings you to a portal to a mysterious disappeared world, populated by animals of all kinds. But how to return? To find your way back, solve puzzles, riddles and other brain teasers and explore the mysterious world of floating islands.

Number of Players

Difficulty

2 - 6

**

House of Fear_vrandco.jpg

house of fear

The House of Fear. The night. An abandoned, dilapidated cabin in the woods....The house has long since been abandoned, but is it really? You realize with horror that you are caught in a trap. The silhouette of a person appears  in the dim candlelight... Are you ready to conquer your fears  ?

Number of Players

Difficulty

1 - 4

*

IEYTD.jpg

I expect you to die

Become the new James Bond from your armchair, it's dynamic, stressful, everything we love..

Number of Players

Difficulty

1

**

Prison_vrandco.jpg

The prison

You were framed and put in jail on false charges.  The escape plan is ready, and now you will need all the courage, all the cunning and all the luck you possess to regain your freedom.

Number of Players

Difficulty

2 - 6

***

Signal_lost_vrandco.jpg

Signal Lost

The connection to the secret research station Asgard, orbiting the earth, has been abruptly interrupted. Asgard will re-enter the atmosphere unless you find a way to stop it...in less than an hour. Your consciousness has been transported in an engineer robot aboard the station. Good luck !

Number of Players

Difficulty

1 - 6

**

Mission_Sigma_vrandco.jpg

Mission Sigma

The Secret Service has located and neutralized a known terrorist, but it turns out that the maniac has installed a nuclear warhead with a timer on the roof of an abandoned tower.You have been recommended as a specialist  and the Secret Service helped you infiltrate the court. Will you be able to thwart the traps and avoid a nuclear attack?

Number of Players

Difficulty

2 - 6

*

Alice_escape_vrandco.png

Alice

Play as Alice! Immerse yourself in a world invaded by real magic! You must uncover the secrets of the Queen of Hearts who cast a spell over Wonderland's time. Drink a shrinking potion and follow the White Rabbit through the twisting labyrinths of the world beyond the looking glass.

Number of Players

Difficulty

1 - 6

**

Cyberpunk_vrandco.jpg

cyberpunk

22nd Century. Society collapsed. Your group of cyborgs equipped with special abilities, decided to steal data hidden at the center of an influential consortium...

Number of Players

Difficulty

2 - 6

***

Sanctum_vrandco.jpg

sanctum

It is advisable to stay away from some dark places in the world. A long time friend and sidekick of adventures  just sent you a letter asking for your help.  Be careful, because when it comes to facing the ancient force that lies dormant under an old abandoned monastery, you will put your lives, but also your souls, in danger. ..

Number of Players

Difficulty

2 - 6

**

Christmas_vrandco.jpg

Christmas

Christmas is threatened! Santa Claus was caught in a blizzard; he has lost all the presents and cannot find his way back... Find out why the magic elves do not want to work and why the presents are not distributed to the children. And with Santa's best reindeer, bring the first Christmas tree back to life!

Number of Players

Difficulty

1 - 6

*

bottom of page

IRL_VR_V1.jpg

 Les Escape Games en Réalité Virtuelle 

Avec des partenaires un peu partout dans le monde, nous sommes allés vous chercher le meilleur des escapes games en réalité virtuelle.
 

 Il vous faudra allier coordination, adresse et sang-froid, à vous de jouer ! 

Incarna.jpg

Incarna

Explorateur d'un nouveau monde du rêve récemment découvert, armés d'un arc onirique comme seule défense, il vous faudra montrer adresse, coordination et astuce pour triompher des obstacles et explorer cet univers parallèle. 

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

3 - 4

**

Cyberpunk_vrandco.jpg

Cyberpunk

22ème Siècle. La société s'est effondrée. Votre groupe de cyborgs équipé de capacités spéciales, a décidé de voler des données cachées au centre d'un consortium influent. Infiltrez le complex sans vous faire repérer et téléchargez ces données secrètes.

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 6

***

Sanctum_vrandco.jpg

Sanctum

Il est conseillé de rester éloigné de certains lieux obscurs du monde. Une amie de longue date et comparse d'aventures vient de vous adresser une lettre vous demandant votre aide. Prenez garde, car au moment de faire face à la force antique qui sommeille sous un vieux monastère abandonné, vous allez mettre en péril vos vies, mais aussi vos âmes. ..

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 6

**

Christmas_vrandco.jpg

Christmas

Noël est menacé ! Le Père Noël a été pris dans un blizzard ; il a perdu tous les cadeaux et ne retrouve pas le chemin du retour... Découvrez pourquoi les elfes magiques ne veulent pas travailler et pourquoi les cadeaux ne sont pas distribués aux enfants. Et avec le meilleur renne du Père Noël, redonnez vie au premier sapin de Noël !

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

1 - 6

*

Survival_vrandco.jpg

Survival

Votre avion s'est écrasé à proximité d’une petite île inhabitée de l’océan Pacifique.  Utilisez votre raisonnement critique afin de survivre. Déterminez ce qui peut se montrer utile sur l’île pour tenter de rester en vie.

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

1 - 6

**

Jungle Quest_vrandco.jpg

Jungle Quest

Une ballade au parc vous a amené à un portal vers un mystérieux monde disparu, peuplé d'animaux en tout genre. Mais comment rentrer ? Pour retrouver votre chemin, résolvez puzzles, énigmes et autres casse-tête et explorer le monde mystérieux des îles flottantes.

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 6

**

House of Fear_vrandco.jpg

House of Fear

La maison de la peur. La nuit. Une cabane abandonnée et délabrée dans les bois....La maison a été abandonnée depuis longtemps, mais est-ce vraiment le cas ? Vous vous rendez compte avec horreur que vous êtes pris dans un piège. La silhouette d'une personne apparaît dans la faible lueur de la bougie... Êtes-vous prêt à vaincre vos peurs  ?

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

1 - 4

*

IEYTD.jpg

I expect you to die

Devenez le nouveau James Bond depuis votre fauteuil, c'est dynamique, stressant, tout ce qu'on aime..

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

1

**

Prison_vrandco.jpg

The prison

Vous avez été piégé et mis en prison pour de fausses accusations. Le plan d'évasion est prêt, et maintenant vous aurez besoin de tout le courage, toute la ruse et toute la chance que vous possédez pour recouvrer votre liberté

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 6

***

Signal_lost_vrandco.jpg

Signal Lost

La connexion à la station de recherche secrète Asgard, en orbite autour de la terre a été brutalement interrompue. Asgard va rentrer dans l'atmosphère à moins que vous ne trouviez un moyen de l'en empêcher...en mois d'une heure. Votre conscience a été transportée dans un robot ingénieur à bord de la station. Bon courage !

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

1 - 6

**

Mission_Sigma_vrandco.jpg

Mission Sigma

Les services secrets ont localisé et neutralisé un terroriste connu, mais il s'avère que le maniaque a installé sur le toit d'une tour abandonnée une ogive nucléaire avec un minuteur.Vous avez été recommandé comme spécialiste et les services secrets vous ont aidé à infiltrer la cour. Saurez-vous déjouer les pièges et éviter une attaque nucléaire ?

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 6

*

Keep talking.jpg

Keep talking and nobody explodes

Une bombe, un temps limité, il faudra travailler en équipe pour éviter le pire..

.

Nbr de Joueurs

Difficulté

2 - 4

*

©2019 by VR & Co.

  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon