top of page

Team Buildings in Virtual Reality

Picture1_edited.png

Fun

cohesion_edited.png

Teamwork

comptetitif_edited.png

Competitive spirit

Competitive spirit

Team buildings in Virtual Reality

Virtual reality unlocks almost unlimited options to organize team building events. Our experience combined with a catalogue of VR experience continuously updated will get you exactly the type of event you need.

 

Whether it's in our location in the center of Paris or directly at your location, with or without catering, we will adapt to your needs to ensure that you enjoy the best of time with us.


Example of team building:


1. 9h00: Welcoming of the group and briefing, with specialy coffee and cookies to wake up everybody. 


2. 09h45 Teams are created and we install each of the participants in their dedicated box. Everybody meets back in the virtual environment.


4. 10h00 Start of the game, escape game on Mars to save lost data, virtual paintball or collaborative defense of an elven village against orcs and dragons...


5. 11h30 End of session, debriefing 


6. 12h00 Pictures and lunch

Example of procedure:  


1. 9:00 a.m.:  Welcome of participants and briefing, with a coffee / cakes to wake up  everyone (possibility to use our projector for an internal presentation)


2. 09:45 Creation of teams and distribution  participants in their 9m2 area. Everyone meets  in the virtual environment


4. 10:00 a.m. Launch of the session, collaborate to get out of the lost pyramid, face your fear of heights, challenge yourself by team in paintball or virtual laser game...


5. 11:30 a.m.  End of the session, debriefing


6. 12:00 p.m. Souvenir photos and catering (according to options)

" An excellent time spent at VR & Co: for team building with colleagues, we were able to share VR game sessions as a team, whether in confrontation or in cooperation. The team that runs the place was very warm and friendly , and offers a very friendly little coffee corner. It was a great afternoon!"

"The equipment is good, the price is very correct, the tenants are really nice and involved (advice, hygiene, etc.), the drinks/catering are a notch above the level of what one can wish for in a salon of VR (so very good in short)"

Societe_client_teambuilding_vrandco.JPG

Contact us

49 boulevard Saint-Michel

75,005 Paris

France

Success! Message received.

The questions we ask ourselves about a Team Building or a Virtual Reality (VR) event

How much does it cost ?

The rates vary according to the number of people (from 8 to 50 at VR & Co.) but it is typically necessary to count from 50 to 70€ per person to which can be added catering options, photo / video sessions, magic stand or others . The best thing is to contact us so that we can make a program together that suits your needs and your budget;) ​

How many people maximum? And at least?

It varies from room to room. At VR & Co., we prefer to limit to 50 people at the same time to ensure enough space for people to be able to pleasantly combine virtual reality spaces, buffet / drink corners and leave places for people to chat and network. Conversely, with less than 8 people, it is obviously possible but we do not recommend that you privatize the whole room, it risks being too expensive without enormous interest for you

How long should you expect  ?

We recommend at least 2 hours for groups larger than 11, or even 3 hours when you are approaching 50. The idea during an event / team building in VR, will be to combine different activities, and different stands. For example, we often organize discovery workshops, where the experiences follow one another quickly (game in rhythm on a song, experience above the void) and in parallel workshops with several people where the players will stay longer (paintball type, tower defense ) but which can give rise to mini-tournaments if the number allows it

 

If we are 50, what about those who don't play? Won't they be bored?

No, clearly not! This is the strength of VR, we have 2 projectors and screens in front of each station, so the spectators see everything the players are going through, and their reaction in real life, and believe us, the show generally generates at least as many interest than the VR attraction itself. It is also what raises the "hype" and makes everyone want to try, guaranteed success!

You organize the buffet if necessary  ?

Yes ! Do not hesitate to ask us what you would like to have. We work with a caterer from the region who has satisfied the most demanding customers! We have several basic formulas, but if you want a particular program, we will put you in touch directly with them, we have done this on end-of-year events (with foie gras, champagne, etc.) and that works perfectly. Either way, we take care of the logistics, service and installation.+

bottom of page

Team Buildings en Réalité Virtuelle

Ludique et Fun

Collaboration & Cohésion d'équipe

Esprit compétitif

Chez nous ou Chez vous

Team buildings 

La réalité virtuelle permet l'organisation d'évènements team buildings d'une variété inégalée. Grâce à une équipe expérimentée et les dernières nouveautés en matière de réalité virtuelle, nous vous préparons une expérience ludique et fun adaptée à vos besoins.


On vous accueille chez nous (dans une zone privatisée), ou on se déplace chez vous, on s’occupe des collations ou du traiteur, plusieurs options sont possibles.

Exemple de déroulement: 


1. 9h00: Accueil des participants et briefing, avec un café / gateaux pour réveiller tout le monde (possibilité d'utiliser notre projecteur pour une présentation interne)


2. 09h45 Création des équipes et répartition des participants dans leur zone de 9m2. Tout le monde se retrouve dans l’environnement virtuel


4. 10h00 Lancement de la session, collaborez pour sortir de la pyramide perdue, affrontez votre peur du vide, défiez vous par équipe en paintball ou laser game virtuel...


5. 11h30 Fin de la session, debriefing


6. 12h00 Photos souvenirs et traiteur (selon les options)

"Un excellent moment passé chez VR & Co : pour un team building entre collègues, nous avons pu partager des sessions de jeu VR en équipe, que ce soit en affrontement ou en coopération. L'équipe qui anime le lieu était très chaleureuse et sympathique, et propose un petit coin café très convivial. C'était une super après-midi !"

"Le matériel est bon, le prix est très correct, les tenanciers sont vraiment sympas et impliqués (conseils, hygiène, etc), les boissons/restaurations sont un cran au dessus du niveau de ce que l'on peut souhaiter d'un salon de VR (donc très bien en somme)"

Contactez nous

49 boulevard Saint Michel

75 005 Paris

France

Les questions qu'on se pose sur un Team Building ou un évènement en Réalité Virtuelle (VR)

Combien ça coûte ?

Les tarifs varient suivant le nombre de personnes (de 8 à 50 chez VR & Co.) mais il faut compter typiquement de 50 à 70€ par personnes auxquels peuvent se rajouter des options de catering, séances photos / vidéos, stand de magie ou autres. Le mieux, c'est encore de nous contacter pour que l'on fasse ensemble un programme qui convienne à votre besoin et votre budger ;)​

Combien de personnes aux maximum ? Et au minimum ?

Cela varie d'une salle à l'autre. Chez VR & Co., nous préférons limiter à 50 personnes en même temps pour assurer suffisemment d'espace aux gens pour pouvoir combiner agréablement les espaces de réalité virtuelle, les coins buffets / boissons et laisser aux gens des endroits pour discuter et networker. A l'inverse, à moins de 8 personnes, c'est évidemment possible mais on ne vous recommande pas de privatiser toute la salle, cela risque de revenir trop cher sans intérêt énorme pour vous

Combien de temps faut-il prévoir ?

On recommande au minimum 2h pour des groupes supérieurs à 11, voir 3h quand on approche de la 50aine. L'idée lors d'un évènement / team building en VR, sera de combiner différentes activités, et différents stands. Par exemple, on organise souvent des ateliers découverte, ou les expériences s’enchaînent rapidement (jeu en rythme sur une chanson, expérience au dessus du vide) et en parallèle des ateliers à plusieurs ou les joueurs resteront plus longtemps (type paintball, tower defense) mais qui peuvent donner lieu à des mini-tournois si le nombre le permet

 

Si nous sommes 50, quid de ceux qui ne jouent pas ? Ne vont-ils pas s'ennuyer ?

Non, clairement pas ! C'est la force de la VR, nous avons 2 projecteurs et des écrans devant chaque station, donc les spectateurs voient tout ce que vivent les joueurs, et leur réaction en réel, et croyez nous, le spectacle suscite en général au moins autant d'intérêt que l'attraction VR elle-même. C'est aussi ce qui fait monter la "hype" et donne envie à tout le monde d'essayer, succès garanti !

Vous organisez le buffet si besoin ?

Oui ! N'hésitez pas à nous demander ce que vous souhaiter avoir. Nous travaillons avec un traiteur de la région qui a su satisfaire les clients les plus exigeants ! Nous avons plusieurs formules de base, mais si vous souhaitez un programme particulier, nous vous mettrons en relation directement avec eux, nous l'avons fait sur des évènements de fin d'année (avec foie gras, champagne etc...) et cela fonctionne parfaitement. Dans tous les cas, nous nous occupons de la logistique, du service et de l'installation.+

©2019 by VR & Co.

  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon